Log in

Board of Directors

Roberta Nelson, President

Kathleen Thompson, Treasurer

Christine Huston, Secretary

Vincent Roppolo

Zheni Nasi

Rick Ruffin

Tom Bufano

Faculty, Adjunct Faculty and Guest Presenters

David Tresemer, Ph.D.

James Dyson, MD

Roberta Nelson

Alan Thewless

Karen Derreaumaux

Gillian Schoemaker


Michele Guarino, AAP Business Manager

All Rights Reserved. Association for Anthroposophic Psychology.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software