Log in
  • Home
  • 11-Session Online Study Group: The Philosophy of Freedom by Rudolf Steiner

11-Session Online Study Group: The Philosophy of Freedom by Rudolf Steiner

  • 18 Feb 2024
  • (EST)
  • 28 Apr 2024
  • (EDT)
  • 11 sessions
  • 18 Feb 2024, 3:00 PM 4:30 PM (EST)
  • 25 Feb 2024, 3:00 PM 4:30 PM (EST)
  • 03 Mar 2024, 3:00 PM 4:30 PM (EST)
  • 10 Mar 2024, 3:00 PM 4:30 PM (EDT)
  • 17 Mar 2024, 3:00 PM 4:30 PM (EDT)
  • 24 Mar 2024, 3:00 PM 4:30 PM (EDT)
  • 31 Mar 2024, 3:00 PM 4:30 PM (EDT)
  • 07 Apr 2024, 3:00 PM 4:30 PM (EDT)
  • 14 Apr 2024, 3:00 PM 4:30 PM (EDT)
  • 21 Apr 2024, 3:00 PM 4:30 PM (EDT)
  • 28 Apr 2024, 3:00 PM 4:30 PM (EDT)
  • Zoom Meetings

Registration

  • I will become an Annual Member of AAP at the Friend Level by following the instructions in the description section of this event.
  • Make a One-Time Donation by following the instructions to Donate in the description section of this event.
  • Existing AAP Members at the Practitioner Level will receive a separate email to register for FREE using the provided CODE.
  • Existing AAP Members at the Friend Level will receive a separate email to register for FREE using the provided CODE.

Register

The AAP Membership Committee PRESENTS:

An Online Study Group on the book: The Philosophy of Freedom by Rudolf Steiner


Leader:   AAP Graduate Cindy Taylor, B.Ed, Art Education; M.Ed, Counseling Psychology.


When: Every Sunday, February 18, 2024 to April 28, 2024.

Time Zones: 3 PM EST, 2 PM CST, 12 PM PST, 10 AM HST, 9 PM CET

Cost:    The 11 session study is FREE for those who are paid AAP Members at the Friend ($50/yr.) or Practitioner ($90/yr.) level.  Existing AAP Members will receive a separate email with the CODE to enter to register for free.  Please select the appropriate registration type (i.e., Practitioner or Friend).  


These sessions will not be recorded.


For those who are not yet members, we request a minimum donation of $50. Those with financial hardship may contact Tom Bufano at tombufano@gmail.com.


Options to Consider:

Ticket Option 1.  Become an Annual Member of AAP:  You may wish to use your $50 minimum donation toward becoming a Friend's level AAP Member rather than the donation being a one-time entrance donation for joining the study group.  If you wish to become a member at the Friend level for $50 annually, go to the Membership page.  At the bottom of the screen, select the Friends of AAP Level, enter your email address, and select Next.  Follow the screen prompts to make your payment.

Ticket Option 2.   Make a One-Time Donation:  We ask for a minimum donation of $50.  If you wish to donate more, we appreciate your support.  To make your Donation, go to:  Donate Here.  At the bottom of the page, you will see (as below) where to make your donation.  Please follow these instructions:  (a) Enter amount of $50 or more; (b) check the Category for Other, (c) check the dial next to One-time donation, and (d) in the Comments, type in "Online Study Group: The Philosophy of Freedom."  Then follow the instructions for payment.  





Confirmation of payment will guarantee your registration; if payment is not received, then your registration will be cancelled.


Upon registration you will receive a confirmation email.  NOTE:  Your name and email will be gathered and sent to Cindy Taylor so that she can set up the automatic Zoom emails and reminders through the Zoom platform.

All Rights Reserved. Association for Anthroposophic Psychology.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software